References and Referents

NAMEE-MAILWeb SiteSummary
NO
Bernice C. Fladen bernice@asis.com NO B.C.Fladen, Custom Woodworking, located in Ettersburg. I
Bruce Briscoe bbsan23@asis.combbsan23@asis.com YES A delightful collection of Great Gift ideas and one-of-a-kind items.Worth a look-see!
Custom Woodworking, located in Ettersburg. I design and build cabinets of all types and styles. YES
ED Denson edenson@asis.com YES ED Denson, dj on KMUD playing folk and blues Saturday morning from 9:30-11:30am. "Don't Get Trouble on Your Mind". Good advice and a good show.
Ecole ecole@asis.com NO
Garth Epling epling@asis.com YES Tiger Lily Books
Gary Holder skyhawk@asis.com NO Skyhawk security and investigations.
923-4140
I also do finish carpentry and can provide custom planing and finishing. YES bernice@asis.com
J.Angus Graphic Design jangus@asis.com NO Full Service Design, Layout, Printing and Mailing Specializing in Direct Mail Brochures, Catalogs, Newsletters, Display Ads, Zines and Event Posters. Call 707-923-3727 for more information.
Jack Flaws stag@asis.com NO I hope this site will be a resource for studies that confirm God's reality and the validity of the Bible; and a help in explaining some of the natty little questions concerning God, the Bible and Christianity.
Megan McCormack meganm@asis.com YES Chop wood, carry water, check e-mail
Noel Adamson noel@asis.com YES It's another general search and links I like type of page done in frames.
Roy Baker, O.D. rbaker@asis.com NO Practice of Optometry
P.O. Box 1490
255 Briceland-Thorn Road (across from Redway Feed)
Redway, CA
95560
923-7826 Monday-Thursday 10-12:30PM & 1:30-6:00PM
Scot Free Kennedy scotfree@asis.com YES Salmon Creek Systems
Tutoring and Consulting in Hypermedia and Mathematics.
Shamus Jennings aka. Odie odie@asis.com YES My web page is nothing extraordinary. There's a few pics and screenshots.Oh ya, and I have a page devoted to ner, the word of wonder.

Salmon Creek Systems ;